Tuesday, 29 January 2019


Hi everyone, just putting the note that everyone got sent on here.

29th January 2019

Dear Parents and OLC Families,
We are very excited at the prospect of teaching your lovely children for their Kindergarten Year in 2019. In the parent meeting, it was explained that the first week, Monday through to Friday will be a staggered intake. Please see the timetable below which outlines what time of the day your child will be arriving at school on the week commencing, 4th of February, 2019.

We apologise for the inconvenience, however, we know this is in the best interest for your child to promote a smooth and happy transition.

Kind regards, Miss Katie Horrocks.

Teachers Mon – Friday: Miss Katie Horrocks

Education Assistants.
Kindy Blue: (Every 2nd Monday, Tuesday & Thursday):8.45am – 3.00pm: Mrs Letitia Jackson
8.45am – 12.45pm: Mrs Jodie Spencer;
12.45 – 3.00pm: Mrs Rachel Sweeny

Kindy Red: (Every 2nd Monday, Wednesday & Friday) 8.45am – 3.00pm: Mrs Letitia Jackson
Weds: 8.45am – 12.45pm: Mrs Jodie Spencer, 12.45pm-3pm; Mrs |Rachel Sweeny
 Mrs Rachel Sweeny Friday: 8.45am – 12.00pm:
12.00 – 3.00pm Mrs Linde Millett -Beatty


MORNING SESSION 8.45am-11.30am
Fin Back-Clayton
Billie D’Arcy
Arlo Fassom
Dylan Holding
Yara Jones
Emma Le Goueff
Francisco Marques
Birdie Opie
Luca Slottje-Pick
Moston Treptow
Arlo Townsend
Kai Wheatley
Indianna Wise
Anaeja Young

Emme Avery
Fletcher Brierty
Wyatt Dodd
Felix Drmota
Lahni Gleeson
Beau Goodall
Dylan Hart
Liam Hutton
Amelia Johnston
Poppy Maclaren
Payton Schult
Duke Thompson
Indi Uro


MORNING 8.45am-11.30am
Emme Benson
Ned Duffield
Andy Hoang
Otto Lees
Finn Jordanoff
Jace Mesdag
Lea Murray
Huxley Partridge
Edie Pearson
Freddie Redhead
Poppy Storey
Penny Whelan
Isla Reagan 

Afternoon  12.15pm-3pm
 Leo Chapman
Cruz Cross
Mackenzie Dyson
Daniel Fogarty
Charlotte Gibbins
Samuel Jackson
Angus Jeffrey
Marlon Levesque
Zoey Sidebotham
Ayla Thompson
Leo Todd